Skip to main content

Culver's of Kalamazoo, MI - Gull Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Chris Stoughton

Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Kalamazoo, MI - Gull Rd

Open Until 9:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 269-383-1800
6097 Gull Rd
Kalamazoo, MI 49048
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

Sunday, April 12

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, April 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Friday, April 03

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Saturday, April 04

Double Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

Sunday, April 05

Cookie Dough Craving

Monday, April 06

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, April 07

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

Wednesday, April 08

Mint Oreo

Thursday, April 09

Really Reese's

Friday, April 10

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, April 11

Bonfire S'mores

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

Sunday, April 12

Butter Brickle

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Monday, April 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, April 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 15

Rocky Road

Thursday, April 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, April 17

Georgia Peach

Saturday, April 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, April 19

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Monday, April 20

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, April 21

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

Wednesday, April 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, April 23

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, April 24

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, April 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, April 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Monday, April 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, April 28

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

Wednesday, April 29

Mint Explosion

Thursday, April 30

Peanut Butter Cup