Skip to main content

Culver's of Kalamazoo, MI - Gull Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Kalamazoo, MI - Gull Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 269-383-1800
6097 Gull Rd
Kalamazoo, MI 49048
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Daily Feature: Three Cheese ButterBurger Double

TOMORROW – Thursday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Friday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: North Atlantic Cod Fish Filet Sandwich

Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

Sunday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

January 2020

Oreo Overload

Wednesday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Three Cheese ButterBurger Double

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, January 02

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, January 03

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: North Atlantic Cod Fish Filet Sandwich

Butter Pecan

Saturday, January 04

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

Turtle

Sunday, January 05

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Mint Oreo

Monday, January 06

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: The Culver's Deluxe, Double

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 07

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 08

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Three Cheese ButterBurger Double

Turtle Dove

Thursday, January 09

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, January 10

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: North Atlantic Cod Fish Filet Sandwich

Double Strawberry

Saturday, January 11

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, January 12

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, January 13

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: The Culver's Deluxe, Double

Twix Mix

Tuesday, January 14

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Wednesday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Three Cheese ButterBurger Double

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Thursday, January 16

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Mint Explosion

Friday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: North Atlantic Cod Fish Filet Sandwich

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, January 18

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, January 20

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: The Culver's Deluxe, Double

Butter Brickle

Tuesday, January 21

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Three Cheese ButterBurger Double

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Cookies & Cream

Friday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: North Atlantic Cod Fish Filet Sandwich

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Rocky Road

Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: The Culver's Deluxe, Double

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 29

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Three Cheese ButterBurger Double

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, January 30

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Caramel Turtle

Friday, January 31

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: North Atlantic Cod Fish Filet Sandwich

February 2020

Butter Brickle

Saturday, February 01

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

Turtle

Sunday, February 02

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Midnight Toffee

Monday, February 03

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: The Culver's Deluxe, Double

Twix Mix

Tuesday, February 04

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, February 05

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Three Cheese ButterBurger Double

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, February 06

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Bonfire S'mores

Friday, February 07

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: North Atlantic Cod Fish Filet Sandwich

Mint Oreo

Saturday, February 08

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

Toffee Pecan

Sunday, February 09

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, February 10

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: The Culver's Deluxe, Double

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, February 11

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, February 12

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Three Cheese ButterBurger Double

Rocky Road

Thursday, February 13

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Double Strawberry

Friday, February 14

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: North Atlantic Cod Fish Filet Sandwich

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, February 15

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 16

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Monday, February 17

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: The Culver's Deluxe, Double

Butter Pecan

Tuesday, February 18

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 19

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Three Cheese ButterBurger Double

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, February 20

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, February 21

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: North Atlantic Cod Fish Filet Sandwich

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 23

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, February 24

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: The Culver's Deluxe, Double

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 25

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 26

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Three Cheese ButterBurger Double

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, February 27

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 28

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: North Atlantic Cod Fish Filet Sandwich

Cookie Dough Craving

Saturday, February 29

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt