Skip to main content

Culver's of Kalamazoo, MI - Gull Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Double Strawberry

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Kalamazoo, MI - Gull Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 269-383-1800
6097 Gull Rd
Kalamazoo, MI 49048
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

TOMORROW – Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Three Cheese ButterBurger Double

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: North Atlantic Cod Fish Filet Sandwich

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

December 2019

Turtle

Sunday, December 01

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, December 02

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: The Culver's Deluxe, Double

Butter Pecan

Tuesday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

Really Reese's

Wednesday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Three Cheese ButterBurger Double

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Brownie Thunder

Friday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: North Atlantic Cod Fish Filet Sandwich

Mint Explosion

Saturday, December 07

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, December 08

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Snickers Swirl

Monday, December 09

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: The Culver's Deluxe, Double

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Three Cheese ButterBurger Double

Bonfire S'mores

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: North Atlantic Cod Fish Filet Sandwich

Rocky Road

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, December 15

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, December 16

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: The Culver's Deluxe, Double

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, December 17

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

Toffee Pecan

Wednesday, December 18

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Three Cheese ButterBurger Double

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, December 19

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Friday, December 20

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: North Atlantic Cod Fish Filet Sandwich

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, December 21

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

Butter Brickle

Sunday, December 22

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, December 23

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: The Culver's Deluxe, Double

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, December 24

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

Restaurant Closed Today

Wednesday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Three Cheese ButterBurger Double

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, December 26

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, December 27

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: North Atlantic Cod Fish Filet Sandwich

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, December 28

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, December 29

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, December 30

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: The Culver's Deluxe, Double

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, December 31

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger