Skip to main content

Culver's of Kingwood, TX - Northpark Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Barry & Kim Nevermann and Lisa & Don Burton

Andes Mint Avalanche

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Kingwood, TX - Northpark Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 281-359-0950
331 Northpark Dr
Kingwood, TX 77339
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, August 02

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, August 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, August 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, August 05

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, August 07

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 08

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, August 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, August 12

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, August 13

Brownie Thunder

Friday, August 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, August 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, August 16

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, August 17

Really Reese's

Tuesday, August 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 19

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, August 20

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, August 22

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, August 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, August 25

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, August 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, August 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, August 28

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, August 29

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, August 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano