Skip to main content

Culver's of Kingwood, TX - Northpark Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Barry & Kim Nevermann and Lisa & Don Burton

Online ordering not available
Georgia Peach

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Kingwood, TX - Northpark Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 281-359-0950
331 Northpark Dr
Kingwood, TX 77339
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Caramel Turtle

Friday, October 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, October 03

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, October 08

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, October 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, October 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 11

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, October 12

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, October 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Snickers Swirl

Friday, October 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, October 17

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, October 18

Brownie Thunder

Monday, October 19

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, October 21

Really Reese's

Thursday, October 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, October 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 25

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, October 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, October 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, October 29

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, October 30

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, October 31

Devil’s Food Cake

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, November 02

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, November 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, November 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, November 05

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, November 07

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 08

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, November 10

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, November 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, November 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, November 13

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, November 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, November 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, November 16

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, November 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, November 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, November 19

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, November 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 21

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 22

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, November 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 24

Really Reese's

Wednesday, November 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, November 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 29

Midnight Toffee

Monday, November 30

Cookies & Cream

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.