Skip to main content

Culver's of Kingwood, TX - Northpark Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Barry & Kim Nevermann and Lisa & Don Burton

Online ordering not available
Toffee Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Kingwood, TX - Northpark Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 281-359-0950
331 Northpark Dr
Kingwood, TX 77339
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Wednesday, January 27

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy New Year

Saturday, January 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, January 03

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Really Reese's

Wednesday, January 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 08

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 12

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, January 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, January 15

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, January 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, January 17

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, January 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, January 19

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, January 20

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, January 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, January 22

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, January 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, January 27

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, January 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, January 29

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, January 30

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, January 31

Peanut Butter Cup

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, February 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, February 05

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, February 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 07

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, February 08

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, February 09

Really Reese's

Wednesday, February 10

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 11

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, February 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 13

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, February 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, February 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, February 20

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, February 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, February 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 25

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, February 26

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, February 27

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 28

Caramel Turtle

Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.