Skip to main content

Culver's of Kingwood, TX - Northpark Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Barry & Kim Nevermann and Lisa & Don Burton

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Kingwood, TX - Northpark Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 281-359-0950
331 Northpark Dr
Kingwood, TX 77339
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Restaurant Closed Today

Thursday, January 02

Caramel Turtle

Friday, January 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, January 04

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, January 05

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, January 06

Really Reese's

Tuesday, January 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, January 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, January 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 12

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Monday, January 13

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, January 14

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 15

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 16

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, January 17

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, January 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 19

Double Strawberry

Monday, January 20

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, January 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, January 22

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, January 23

Butter Brickle

Friday, January 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 25

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 26

Bonfire S'mores

Monday, January 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, January 31

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, February 02

Really Reese's

Monday, February 03

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, February 05

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, February 06

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Friday, February 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 08

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, February 11

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, February 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 13

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Double Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, February 16

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, February 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 19

Bonfire S'mores

Thursday, February 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, February 21

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, February 22

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, February 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 25

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, February 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, February 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 28

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, February 29

Devil’s Food Cake