Skip to main content

Culver's of Lake Zurich, IL - N Rand Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Anichini Family

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lake Zurich, IL - N Rand Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-540-6700
645 N Rand Rd
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 07

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 08

Sunday, August 09

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 11

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, August 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, August 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, August 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, August 09

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, August 11

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, August 14

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, August 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, August 18

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 19

Mint Explosion

Thursday, August 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 22

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 24

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, August 25

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, August 26

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, August 27

Midnight Toffee

Friday, August 28

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, August 30

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, September 03

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, September 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 07

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, September 08

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, September 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, September 11

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, September 12

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, September 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, September 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, September 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, September 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, September 18

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 19

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, September 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, September 24

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, September 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, September 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 28

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, September 29

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 30

Mint Explosion