Skip to main content

Culver's of Lake Zurich, IL - N Rand Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Anichini Family

Mint Oreo

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lake Zurich, IL - N Rand Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-540-6700
645 N Rand Rd
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, May 27

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

TOMORROW – Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, May 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, May 03

Caramel Cashew

Monday, May 04

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 05

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, May 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, May 08

Really Reese's

Saturday, May 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 10

Snickers Swirl

Monday, May 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 13

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, May 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, May 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, May 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 17

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, May 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 19

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, May 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, May 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 23

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 24

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, May 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 28

Midnight Toffee

Friday, May 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, May 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, May 31

Heath Chocolate Almond

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, June 02

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, June 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, June 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, June 05

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, June 06

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, June 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, June 08

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, June 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 10

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 11

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 12

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, June 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, June 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, June 15

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, June 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, June 18

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, June 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 20

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, June 21

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, June 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, June 23

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, June 24

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 25

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, June 26

Really Reese's

Saturday, June 27

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, June 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, June 29

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, June 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar