Skip to main content

Culver's of Lake Zurich, IL - N Rand Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Anichini Family

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lake Zurich, IL - N Rand Rd

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-540-6700
645 N Rand Rd
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, January 02

Midnight Toffee

Friday, January 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, January 04

Double Strawberry

Sunday, January 05

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 06

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, January 07

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 08

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 09

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, January 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, January 11

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Sunday, January 12

Butter Brickle

Monday, January 13

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 15

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, January 16

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 20

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 21

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, January 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, January 23

Bonfire S'mores

Friday, January 24

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, January 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 28

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 29

Mint Explosion

Thursday, January 30

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 31

Cookie Dough Craving

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 02

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, February 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, February 04

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, February 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 08

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 09

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 10

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, February 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, February 13

Double Strawberry

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, February 16

Cookie Dough Craving

Monday, February 17

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, February 18

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 19

Butter Brickle

Thursday, February 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, February 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 22

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, February 23

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Monday, February 24

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 26

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano