Skip to main content

Culver's of Lake Zurich, IL - N Rand Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Anichini Family

Online ordering not available
Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lake Zurich, IL - N Rand Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-540-6700
645 N Rand Rd
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Saturday, December 05

Sunday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, December 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 03

Midnight Toffee

Friday, December 04

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, December 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, December 06

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, December 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, December 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, December 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, December 12

Really Reese's

Sunday, December 13

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 14

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, December 15

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 16

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, December 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, December 19

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, December 20

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 21

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, December 22

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, December 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, December 27

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, December 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, December 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 30

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, December 31

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 03

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 04

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, January 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, January 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, January 10

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, January 11

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, January 12

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, January 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, January 16

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, January 18

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, January 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 20

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, January 21

Really Reese's

Friday, January 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, January 23

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, January 24

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 25

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 26

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, January 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, January 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, January 30

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, January 31

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar