Skip to main content

Culver's of Lakeville, MN - Kenwood Trl

Proudly Owned and Operated: Mike Budde

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lakeville, MN - Kenwood Trl

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 952-435-5575
Fax: 952-435-0151
17800 Kenwood Trl
Lakeville, MN 55044
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 02

Brownie Thunder

Friday, July 03

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, July 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, July 05

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, July 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, July 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, July 08

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, July 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, July 10

Really Reese's

Saturday, July 11

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, July 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, July 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, July 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, July 18

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, July 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 20

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, July 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, July 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 23

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, July 24

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, July 25

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, July 27

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, July 28

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, July 29

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, July 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, July 31

Midnight Toffee

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 02

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, August 03

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, August 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, August 05

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, August 06

Mint Explosion

Friday, August 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, August 09

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, August 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 11

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, August 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, August 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, August 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, August 16

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, August 17

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, August 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, August 21

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, August 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, August 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, August 26

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, August 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, August 28

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, August 29

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 30

Midnight Toffee

Monday, August 31

Chocolate Covered Strawberry