Skip to main content

Culver's of Lansing, MI - S Pennsylvania Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: kevin Scott

Online ordering not available
Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lansing, MI - S Pennsylvania Ave

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 517-575-6095
6280 S Pennsylvania Ave
Lansing, MI 48911
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, October 20

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

TOMORROW – Wednesday, October 21

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, October 02

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, October 03

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 04

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, October 05

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, October 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Snickers Swirl

Friday, October 09

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, October 12

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, October 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, October 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 15

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, October 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, October 18

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, October 20

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, October 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, October 26

Really Reese's

Tuesday, October 27

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, October 28

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, October 29

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, October 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, October 31

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, November 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, November 03

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, November 04

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, November 05

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, November 06

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 07

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, November 08

Snickers Swirl

Monday, November 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, November 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, November 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 12

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, November 13

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 14

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, November 16

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, November 17

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, November 18

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, November 19

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, November 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 21

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, November 22

Brownie Thunder

Monday, November 23

Really Reese's

Tuesday, November 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, November 25

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, November 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, November 28

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, November 29

Caramel Cashew

Monday, November 30

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.