Skip to main content

Culver's of Lehi, UT - E Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Tom and Kristin Davis & Will and Marianne Zarow

Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lehi, UT - E Main St

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 801-341-8399
1374 E Main St
Lehi, UT 84043
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 04

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 05

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, September 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, September 07

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, September 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 10

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, September 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, September 12

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, September 13

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 14

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, September 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, September 17

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, September 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, September 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, September 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 22

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, September 23

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, September 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, September 25

Really Reese's

Saturday, September 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, September 28

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, September 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 03

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, October 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, October 05

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, October 06

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, October 08

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 09

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, October 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 11

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 12

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, October 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, October 14

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, October 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 17

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, October 18

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, October 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, October 21

Really Reese's

Thursday, October 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, October 24

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, October 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, October 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 27

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, October 28

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 29

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, October 30

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano