Skip to main content

Culver's of Lehigh Acres, FL - Lee Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Justin Lawler

Georgia Peach

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lehigh Acres, FL - Lee Blvd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 239-491-9552
2511 Lee Blvd
Lehigh Acres, FL 33971
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, September 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, September 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, September 06

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, September 09

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, September 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, September 11

Really Reese's

Saturday, September 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, September 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 14

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 15

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, September 16

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, September 17

Mint Explosion

Friday, September 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 19

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, September 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, September 22

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, September 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, September 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, September 26

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, September 27

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, September 30

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

October 2020

Friday, October 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 03

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, October 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, October 07

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, October 08

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, October 09

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 10

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, October 13

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, October 15

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, October 16

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, October 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, October 19

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, October 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, October 22

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, October 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 24

Really Reese's

Sunday, October 25

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, October 29

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, October 30

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano