Skip to main content

Culver's of Lehigh Acres, FL - Lee Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Justin Lawler

Heath Chocolate Almond

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lehigh Acres, FL - Lee Blvd

Open Until 12:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 239-491-9552
2511 Lee Blvd
Lehigh Acres, FL 33971
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

TOMORROW – Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, July 02

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, July 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, July 04

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 06

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, July 07

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, July 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, July 09

Caramel Turtle

Friday, July 10

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 11

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, July 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, July 13

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, July 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, July 16

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, July 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, July 20

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, July 21

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, July 22

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 23

Really Reese's

Friday, July 24

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, July 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, July 26

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, July 27

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, July 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, July 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, July 30

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 31

Caramel Cashew

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, August 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, August 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, August 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, August 07

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, August 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, August 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, August 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, August 13

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, August 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, August 16

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 17

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 18

Really Reese's

Wednesday, August 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, August 20

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, August 22

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, August 23

Caramel Turtle

Monday, August 24

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, August 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, August 26

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, August 29

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar