Skip to main content

Culver's of Liberty, MO - W Kansas St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Lynn and Paul Clause

Rocky Road

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Liberty, MO - W Kansas St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 816-781-2600
1905 W Kansas St
Liberty, MO 64068
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, May 29

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

TOMORROW – Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Monday, June 01

Tuesday, June 02

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, May 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, May 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, May 04

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, May 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, May 07

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, May 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, May 09

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, May 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, May 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, May 14

Really Reese's

Friday, May 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, May 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, May 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, May 19

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, May 20

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, May 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, May 22

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, May 23

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, May 24

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, May 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 26

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, May 28

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, May 29

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 30

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, May 31

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, June 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 04

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, June 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, June 06

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, June 07

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, June 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 09

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, June 10

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, June 11

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, June 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, June 13

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, June 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, June 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, June 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, June 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, June 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, June 20

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, June 22

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, June 23

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, June 24

Really Reese's

Thursday, June 25

Mint Explosion

Friday, June 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, June 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 28

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, June 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, June 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar