Skip to main content

Culver's of Liberty, MO - W Kansas St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Lynn and Paul Clause

Online ordering not available
Mint Explosion

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Liberty, MO - W Kansas St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 816-781-2600
1905 W Kansas St
Liberty, MO 64068
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, October 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, October 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, October 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, October 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 11

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, October 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, October 13

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, October 15

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, October 16

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 17

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, October 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, October 22

Really Reese's

Friday, October 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, October 24

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 25

Midnight Toffee

Monday, October 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 27

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, October 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, October 29

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, October 30

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, November 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, November 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 04

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, November 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, November 06

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, November 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, November 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, November 10

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, November 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, November 12

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, November 13

Really Reese's

Saturday, November 14

Mint Explosion

Sunday, November 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, November 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, November 17

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 18

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, November 19

Caramel Cashew

Friday, November 20

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, November 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, November 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, November 24

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, November 25

Mint Explosion

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 28

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, November 29

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 30

Oreo Cheesecake

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.