Skip to main content

Culver's of Longmont, CO - S Hover Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jason Stentz

Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Longmont, CO - S Hover Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 720-600-6787
Fax: 720-600-6929
1218 S Hover Rd
Longmont, CO 80501
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 05

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, August 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, August 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, August 08

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, August 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, August 11

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, August 13

Midnight Toffee

Friday, August 14

Really Reese's

Saturday, August 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 18

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, August 19

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, August 21

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, August 22

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, August 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, August 25

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, August 26

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, August 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, August 29

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, August 30

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, August 31

Chocolate Covered Strawberry