Skip to main content

Culver's of Madison, WI - Cottage Grove Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Paul Kneubuehl and Susan Bulgrin

Blackberry Cobbler

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Madison, WI - Cottage Grove Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-268-0211
Fax: 608-268-0217
4401 Cottage Grove Rd
Madison, WI 53716
Mobile Ordering Available at This Location!
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 05

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 06

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, February 07

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, February 08

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, February 10

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, February 11

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, February 12

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, February 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, February 14

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, February 15

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, February 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, February 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, February 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 21

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, February 24

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, February 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 27

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, February 29

Heath Chocolate Almond

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Brownie Thunder

Monday, March 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, March 03

Really Reese's

Wednesday, March 04

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, March 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, March 06

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, March 07

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, March 09

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, March 10

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, March 12

Midnight Toffee

Friday, March 13

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, March 14

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, March 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, March 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, March 18

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, March 19

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, March 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, March 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, March 24

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, March 25

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, March 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, March 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 28

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, March 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, March 30

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, March 31

Dark Chocolate Decadence