Skip to main content

Culver's of Madison, WI - Cottage Grove Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Paul Kneubuehl and Susan Bulgrin

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Madison, WI - Cottage Grove Rd

Open Until 10:30 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-268-0211
Fax: 608-268-0217
4401 Cottage Grove Rd
Madison, WI 53716
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 18

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 19

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Monday, September 21

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, September 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, September 03

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 04

Really Reese's

Saturday, September 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, September 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, September 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, September 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, September 12

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, September 13

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, September 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, September 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, September 16

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, September 17

Caramel Cashew

Friday, September 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, September 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, September 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, September 23

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, September 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, September 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 26

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, September 27

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, September 28

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, September 29

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, October 02

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 03

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, October 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, October 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, October 06

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, October 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, October 08

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, October 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, October 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, October 12

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 13

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, October 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Brownie Thunder

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 17

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, October 18

Mint Explosion

Monday, October 19

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, October 21

Really Reese's

Thursday, October 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, October 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, October 25

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, October 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, October 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, October 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 29

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, October 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 31

Devil’s Food Cake