Skip to main content

Culver's of Madison, WI - Cottage Grove Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Paul Kneubuehl and Susan Bulgrin

Oreo Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Madison, WI - Cottage Grove Rd

Open Until 10:30 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-268-0211
Fax: 608-268-0217
4401 Cottage Grove Rd
Madison, WI 53716
Mobile Ordering Available at This Location!
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Thursday, January 23

Friday, January 24

Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 26

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Restaurant Closed Today

Thursday, January 02

Double Strawberry

Friday, January 03

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 04

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, January 05

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Monday, January 06

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 07

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, January 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 11

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 12

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 13

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Tuesday, January 14

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, January 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, January 16

Caramel Cashew

Friday, January 17

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, January 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, January 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, January 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, January 22

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, January 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, January 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 25

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 26

Snickers Swirl

Monday, January 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, January 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, January 31

Cookies & Cream

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 05

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 06

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, February 07

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, February 08

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, February 10

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, February 11

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, February 12

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, February 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, February 14

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, February 15

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, February 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, February 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, February 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 21

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, February 24

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, February 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 27

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, February 29

Heath Chocolate Almond