Skip to main content

Culver's of Madison, WI - Cottage Grove Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Paul Kneubuehl and Susan Bulgrin

Devil’s Food Cake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Madison, WI - Cottage Grove Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-268-0211
Fax: 608-268-0217
4401 Cottage Grove Rd
Madison, WI 53716
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 03

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 04

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, January 05

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, January 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, January 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 11

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, January 12

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 13

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 14

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, January 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 16

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, January 18

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 20

Really Reese's

Thursday, January 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, January 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 24

Mint Explosion

Monday, January 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, January 26

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, January 28

Caramel Turtle

Friday, January 29

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, January 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, January 31

Brownie Thunder

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, February 02

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, February 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 05

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, February 06

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, February 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, February 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 10

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, February 11

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, February 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, February 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, February 17

Really Reese's

Thursday, February 18

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 19

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, February 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, February 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, February 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, February 24

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, February 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 27

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, February 28

Brownie Thunder

Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.