Skip to main content

Culver's of Madison, WI - Todd Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Susan Bulgrin

Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Madison, WI - Todd Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:30 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:30 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:30 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-274-1221
Fax: 608-274-1483
2102 W Beltline Hwy
Madison, WI 53713
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, April 02

Double Strawberry

Friday, April 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, April 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, April 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, April 07

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, April 08

Really Reese's

Thursday, April 09

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, April 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, April 14

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, April 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, April 18

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, April 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, April 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 23

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, April 24

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, April 25

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, April 26

Midnight Toffee

Monday, April 27

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, April 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, April 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, April 30

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar