Skip to main content

Culver's of Marinette, WI - Marinette Ave

Locally Owned and Operated

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Marinette, WI - Marinette Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-732-9134
Fax: 715-732-9136
1225 Marinette Ave
Marinette, WI 54143
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 10

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 02

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, April 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, April 04

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, April 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 06

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, April 07

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, April 09

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, April 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, April 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, April 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, April 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, April 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 19

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, April 21

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, April 22

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, April 23

Brownie Thunder

Friday, April 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 25

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, April 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, April 27

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, April 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, April 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, April 30

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar