Skip to main content

Culver's of Marinette, WI - Marinette Ave

Locally Owned and Operated

Toffee Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Marinette, WI - Marinette Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-732-9134
Fax: 715-732-9136
1225 Marinette Ave
Marinette, WI 54143
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

TOMORROW – Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, July 03

Really Reese's

Saturday, July 04

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, July 05

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, July 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, July 09

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, July 11

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, July 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, July 15

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, July 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 17

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, July 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, July 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, July 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, July 21

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, July 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, July 23

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, July 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 25

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, July 26

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, July 28

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, July 29

Mint Explosion

Thursday, July 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 31

Cookies & Cream