Skip to main content

Culver's of Marion, IL - Blue Heron Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Maria & Aaron Jones

Toffee Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Marion, IL - Blue Heron Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 618-579-2580
2605 Blue Heron Dr
Marion, IL 62959
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, September 02

Really Reese's

Thursday, September 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 04

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 05

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, September 07

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, September 08

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, September 09

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 10

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, September 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, September 14

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, September 15

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, September 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, September 19

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 20

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, September 21

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, September 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, September 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, September 24

Caramel Turtle

Friday, September 25

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, September 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 29

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, September 30

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Cookies & Cream

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Soups: Chicken Noodle Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, October 02

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, October 03

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, October 04

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, October 05

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, October 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, October 07

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Soups: Chicken Noodle Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, October 08

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, October 09

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, October 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, October 11

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, October 12

Oreo Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, October 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: Chicken Noodle Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, October 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, October 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, October 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, October 17

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, October 18

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, October 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Soups: Chicken Noodle Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, October 20

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, October 21

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, October 22

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, October 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, October 24

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, October 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, October 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Chicken Noodle Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, October 27

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, October 28

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, October 29

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, October 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.