Skip to main content

Culver's of Marshfield, WI - W Upham St

Locally Owned and Operated

Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Marshfield, WI - W Upham St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-384-3223
Fax: 715-384-3575
109 W Upham St
Marshfield, WI 54449
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, April 02

Brownie Thunder

Friday, April 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, April 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, April 05

Brownie Thunder

Monday, April 06

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, April 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, April 08

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Thursday, April 09

Really Reese's

Friday, April 10

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, April 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 15

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, April 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 17

Mint Explosion

Saturday, April 18

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, April 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, April 20

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, April 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, April 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, April 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, April 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, April 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, April 28

Really Reese's

Wednesday, April 29

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, April 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano