Skip to main content

Culver's of Marysville, OH - Square Dr

Locally Owned and Operated

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Marysville, OH - Square Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 937-738-7952
16421 Square Dr
Marysville, OH 43040
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, April 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 04

Cookie Dough Craving

Sunday, April 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, April 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, April 07

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, April 08

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Thursday, April 09

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 10

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, April 11

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, April 14

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 15

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, April 16

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, April 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, April 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, April 20

Really Reese's

Tuesday, April 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, April 22

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, April 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, April 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, April 25

Mint Explosion

Sunday, April 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 27

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 28

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, April 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, April 30

Cookies & Cream

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, May 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 04

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, May 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, May 07

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, May 08

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, May 09

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, May 10

Cookies & Cream

Monday, May 11

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, May 12

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, May 14

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, May 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, May 16

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, May 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, May 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 20

Really Reese's

Thursday, May 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, May 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, May 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, May 25

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, May 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 28

Brownie Thunder

Friday, May 29

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, May 30

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 31

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar