Skip to main content

Culver's of Marysville, OH - Square Dr

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Marysville, OH - Square Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 937-738-7952
16421 Square Dr
Marysville, OH 43040
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, February 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Cookie Dough Craving

Wednesday, February 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, February 07

Double Strawberry

Saturday, February 08

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, February 09

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, February 11

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, February 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 14

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, February 15

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, February 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, February 17

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, February 18

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, February 19

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 21

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 23

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, February 25

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, February 26

Butter Brickle

Thursday, February 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, February 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, March 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 04

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, March 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, March 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, March 07

Double Strawberry

Sunday, March 08

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Monday, March 09

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 10

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, March 11

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, March 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, March 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, March 14

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, March 15

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, March 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Double Strawberry

Thursday, March 19

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, March 21

Really Reese's

Sunday, March 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, March 23

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, March 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, March 25

Bonfire S'mores

Thursday, March 26

Butter Brickle

Friday, March 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, March 28

Mint Explosion

Sunday, March 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 30

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 31

Brownie Thunder