Skip to main content

Culver's of Mason City, IA - S Monroe Ave

Locally Owned and Operated

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mason City, IA - S Monroe Ave

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 641-423-3565
Fax: 641-423-3770
551 S Monroe Ave
Mason City, IA 50401
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 07

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 08

Thursday, July 09

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, July 03

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, July 04

Mint Explosion

Sunday, July 05

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, July 06

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, July 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, July 09

Really Reese's

Friday, July 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, July 11

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, July 12

Brownie Thunder

Monday, July 13

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, July 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, July 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 20

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, July 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 22

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 24

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, July 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, July 26

Cookies & Cream

Monday, July 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, July 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 30

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, July 31

Brownie Batter Overload