Skip to main content

Culver's of Mason City, IA - S Monroe Ave

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Eclair

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mason City, IA - S Monroe Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 641-423-3565
Fax: 641-423-3770
551 S Monroe Ave
Mason City, IA 50401
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Butter Brickle

Thursday, April 02

Bonfire S'mores

Friday, April 03

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 04

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, April 05

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, April 06

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, April 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, April 09

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, April 10

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, April 12

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 13

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, April 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, April 16

Really Reese's

Friday, April 17

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, April 18

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, April 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, April 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 22

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, April 23

Cookies & Cream

Friday, April 24

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, April 25

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, April 27

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, April 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 29

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, April 30

Blackberry Cobbler