Skip to main content

Culver's of McDonough, GA - Hwy 81 W

Proudly Owned and Operated: Sarah and Christina Ruiz

Turtle Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of McDonough, GA - Hwy 81 W

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 678-782-3539
90 Hwy 81 W
McDonough, GA 30253
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 07

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 08

Sunday, August 09

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 11

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, August 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, August 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, August 05

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Snickers Swirl

Friday, August 07

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, August 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 09

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, August 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, August 11

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, August 13

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, August 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, August 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, August 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, August 20

Caramel Turtle

Friday, August 21

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, August 23

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, August 24

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, August 25

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, August 26

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, August 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, August 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, August 30

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, August 31

Mint Explosion

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, September 02

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, September 03

Snickers Swirl

Friday, September 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, September 05

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, September 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 07

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, September 09

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, September 10

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, September 12

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, September 13

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, September 14

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, September 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, September 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Caramel Turtle

Monday, September 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, September 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, September 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, September 25

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, September 26

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, September 27

Mint Explosion

Monday, September 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, September 30

Oreo Cheesecake