Skip to main content

Culver's of McFarland, WI - Farwell St

Proudly Owned and Operated: General Manager:

Caramel Cashew

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of McFarland, WI - Farwell St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-838-6667
Fax: 608-838-7141
4700 Farwell St
McFarland, WI 53558
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, May 27

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

TOMORROW – Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, May 02

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, May 03

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, May 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, May 05

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 06

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, May 07

Brownie Thunder

Friday, May 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, May 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, May 11

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, May 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, May 13

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, May 14

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, May 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 17

Mint Explosion

Monday, May 18

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, May 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, May 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, May 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 24

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, May 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, May 28

Midnight Toffee

Friday, May 29

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, May 30

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 31

Really Reese's

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, June 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, June 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, June 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, June 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, June 07

Snickers Swirl

Monday, June 08

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, June 10

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, June 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, June 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, June 14

Really Reese's

Monday, June 15

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, June 17

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 18

Midnight Toffee

Friday, June 19

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, June 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 21

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, June 22

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, June 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, June 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, June 25

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, June 26

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, June 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, June 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 30

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar