Skip to main content

Culver's of McFarland, WI - Farwell St

Proudly Owned and Operated: General Manager:

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of McFarland, WI - Farwell St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-838-6667
Fax: 608-838-7141
4700 Farwell St
McFarland, WI 53558
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Thursday, February 27

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

TOMORROW – Friday, February 28

Saturday, February 29

Sunday, March 01

Monday, March 02

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, February 03

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, February 04

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 05

Double Strawberry

Thursday, February 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, February 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, February 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, February 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 11

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, February 12

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, February 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, February 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, February 17

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, February 18

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, February 19

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, February 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 22

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, February 23

Really Reese's

Monday, February 24

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, February 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, February 27

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Friday, February 28

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, February 29

Brownie Thunder

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, March 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, March 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, March 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, March 07

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, March 08

Caramel Cashew

Monday, March 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, March 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, March 11

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, March 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, March 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, March 15

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, March 18

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, March 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 20

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, March 21

Double Strawberry

Sunday, March 22

Caramel Turtle

Monday, March 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, March 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, March 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, March 26

Butter Brickle

Friday, March 27

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, March 28

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, March 29

Midnight Toffee

Monday, March 30

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, March 31

Chocolate Covered Strawberry