Skip to main content

Culver's of Meridian, ID - E Ustick Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Meridian, ID - E Ustick Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 208-895-2753
Fax: 208-895-2798
3494 E Tecate Ln
Meridian, ID 83646
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Game Day!

Monday, February 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 04

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, February 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, February 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 07

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, February 08

Butter Brickle

Sunday, February 09

Cookie Dough Craving

Monday, February 10

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, February 11

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, February 12

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, February 13

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, February 14

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, February 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 16

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Wednesday, February 19

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 21

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, February 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, February 25

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 26

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, February 27

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 28

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, February 29

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, March 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 04

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, March 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, March 06

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, March 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, March 08

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 09

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, March 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, March 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, March 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, March 13

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, March 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, March 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, March 16

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, March 18

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Thursday, March 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, March 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 23

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, March 24

Really Reese's

Wednesday, March 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, March 26

Cookies & Cream

Friday, March 27

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, March 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, March 29

Snickers Swirl

Monday, March 30

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, March 31

Andes Mint Avalanche