Skip to main content

Culver's of Merrill, WI - E Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Joe and Lori Wakefield

Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Merrill, WI - E Main St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-536-3444
3349 E Main St
Merrill, WI 54452
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, August 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, August 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, August 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, August 10

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, August 11

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, August 12

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, August 14

Really Reese's

Saturday, August 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, August 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, August 19

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, August 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, August 22

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, August 23

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 24

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, August 25

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 26

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, August 27

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, August 28

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, August 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, August 30

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, August 31

Raspberry Cheesecake