Skip to main content

Culver's of Merrill, WI - E Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Joe and Lori Wakefield

Raspberry Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Merrill, WI - E Main St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-536-3444
3349 E Main St
Merrill, WI 54452
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Thursday, February 27

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Friday, February 28

Saturday, February 29

Sunday, March 01

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 02

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Sunday, February 02

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, February 04

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 06

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, February 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, February 08

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, February 09

Double Strawberry

Monday, February 10

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 11

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, February 12

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, February 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 15

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, February 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 18

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, February 19

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, February 21

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 22

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, February 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 26

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, February 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 28

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 29

Heath Chocolate Almond

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 02

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, March 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 04

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, March 05

Midnight Toffee

Friday, March 06

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, March 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, March 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 09

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Tuesday, March 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, March 11

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 12

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 13

Double Strawberry

Saturday, March 14

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, March 15

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, March 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, March 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, March 19

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, March 20

Really Reese's

Saturday, March 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, March 22

Caramel Cashew

Monday, March 23

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, March 24

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, March 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, March 26

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, March 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, March 28

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Sunday, March 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, March 30

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, March 31

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar