Skip to main content

Culver's of Mesa, AZ - S Country Club Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Carissa Rose

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mesa, AZ - S Country Club Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 480-733-5330
Fax: 480-733-5337
1909 S Country Club Dr
Mesa, AZ 85210
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, August 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, August 05

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, August 06

Really Reese's

Friday, August 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 08

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, August 09

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, August 11

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, August 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, August 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, August 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, August 16

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, August 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, August 18

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, August 22

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, August 24

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, August 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, August 27

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, August 28

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, August 29

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, August 30

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, August 31

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, September 03

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, September 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, September 05

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, September 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, September 07

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, September 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, September 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, September 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, September 12

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, September 13

Brownie Thunder

Monday, September 14

Really Reese's

Tuesday, September 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, September 17

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, September 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, September 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, September 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 22

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, September 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, September 26

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, September 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, September 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, September 30

Peanut Butter Cup