Skip to main content

Culver's of Mesa, AZ - S Country Club Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Carissa Rose

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mesa, AZ - S Country Club Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 480-733-5330
Fax: 480-733-5337
1909 S Country Club Dr
Mesa, AZ 85210
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, April 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, April 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, April 08

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, April 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, April 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, April 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, April 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, April 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, April 18

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, April 19

Mint Explosion

Monday, April 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, April 21

Really Reese's

Wednesday, April 22

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, April 23

Cookies & Cream

Friday, April 24

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, April 25

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, April 26

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, April 27

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, April 28

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, April 29

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, April 30

Brownie Batter Overload

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, May 02

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 03

Caramel Cashew

Monday, May 04

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, May 05

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 06

Really Reese's

Thursday, May 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 08

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, May 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, May 11

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, May 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, May 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, May 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, May 15

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, May 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, May 17

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, May 18

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 21

Brownie Thunder

Friday, May 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, May 23

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 24

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, May 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, May 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, May 27

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, May 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, May 29

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, May 30

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, May 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano