Skip to main content

Culver's of Middleburg, FL - Blanding Blvd

Locally Owned and Operated

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Middleburg, FL - Blanding Blvd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 904-203-2071
1767 Blanding Blvd
Middleburg, FL 32068
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, April 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, April 03

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Saturday, April 04

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 05

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 06

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, April 07

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, April 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, April 09

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, April 10

Bonfire S'mores

Saturday, April 11

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, April 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, April 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 17

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, April 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, April 19

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, April 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, April 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, April 23

Caramel Cashew

Friday, April 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, April 25

Mint Explosion

Sunday, April 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, April 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 28

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, April 29

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, April 30

Caramel Turtle

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, May 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, May 03

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, May 06

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, May 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 08

Really Reese's

Saturday, May 09

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, May 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, May 11

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, May 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, May 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 14

Mint Explosion

Friday, May 15

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, May 16

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, May 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 18

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 19

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, May 20

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, May 21

Midnight Toffee

Friday, May 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, May 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, May 24

Caramel Turtle

Monday, May 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, May 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, May 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, May 28

Caramel Cashew

Friday, May 29

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, May 30

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake