Skip to main content

Culver's of Milwaukee, WI - W Layton Ave

Locally Owned and Operated

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Milwaukee, WI - W Layton Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 414-489-7777
Fax: 414-489-9434
575 W Layton Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, July 09

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 02

Brownie Thunder

Friday, July 03

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, July 04

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, July 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, July 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, July 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 08

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, July 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, July 10

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, July 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, July 13

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, July 14

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, July 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Caramel Turtle

Friday, July 17

Really Reese's

Saturday, July 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, July 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, July 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 21

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, July 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 23

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, July 24

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, July 25

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, July 26

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, July 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, July 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, July 31

Cookies & Cream