Skip to main content

Culver's of Mission, KS - Metcalf Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Lynn and Paul Clause

Turtle Dove

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mission, KS - Metcalf Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 913-262-7200
Fax: 913-262-7201
6005 Metcalf Ave
Mission, KS 66202
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, September 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, September 05

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, September 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, September 07

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, September 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 10

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, September 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, September 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, September 13

Midnight Toffee

Monday, September 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, September 15

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, September 16

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, September 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 19

Mint Explosion

Sunday, September 20

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, September 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, September 24

Really Reese's

Friday, September 25

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Saturday, September 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 27

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, September 28

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, September 29

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, September 30

Cookies & Cream

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, October 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, October 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, October 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, October 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 11

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, October 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, October 13

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, October 15

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, October 16

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 17

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, October 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, October 22

Really Reese's

Friday, October 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, October 24

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 25

Midnight Toffee

Monday, October 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 27

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, October 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, October 29

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, October 30

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano