Skip to main content

Culver's of Mitchell, SD - Cabela Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jason Bradley

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mitchell, SD - Cabela Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 605-995-5868
Fax: 605-995-5921
1015 Cabela Dr
Mitchell, SD 57301
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Thursday, February 27

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Friday, February 28

Saturday, February 29

Sunday, March 01

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 02

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, February 02

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, February 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 05

Bonfire S'mores

Thursday, February 06

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 07

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 08

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 09

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, February 10

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 11

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, February 12

Butter Brickle

Thursday, February 13

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, February 14

Double Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 16

Midnight Toffee

Monday, February 17

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, February 18

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, February 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 21

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, February 22

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, February 23

Cookie Dough Craving

Monday, February 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 26

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, February 28

Mint Explosion

Saturday, February 29

Peanut Butter Cup

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 02

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, March 03

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Wednesday, March 04

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 05

Caramel Turtle

Friday, March 06

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, March 07

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, March 08

Caramel Cashew

Monday, March 09

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, March 10

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, March 11

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, March 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 14

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 15

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Monday, March 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, March 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, March 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 19

Really Reese's

Friday, March 20

Double Strawberry

Saturday, March 21

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, March 22

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, March 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, March 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, March 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, March 26

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, March 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, March 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, March 30

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, March 31

Chocolate Eclair