Skip to main content

Culver's of Mitchell, SD - Cabela Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jason Bradley

Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mitchell, SD - Cabela Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 605-995-5868
Fax: 605-995-5921
1015 Cabela Dr
Mitchell, SD 57301
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, February 25

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Friday, February 26

Saturday, February 27

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 28

Monday, March 01

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, February 02

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 03

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, February 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, February 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, February 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, February 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 11

Really Reese's

Friday, February 12

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, February 13

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, February 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 16

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 18

Caramel Cashew

Friday, February 19

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Saturday, February 20

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 21

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, February 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 23

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, February 25

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 27

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 28

Chocolate Caramel Twist

March 2021

Monday, March 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 02

Brownie Batter Overload

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 03

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 07

Raspberry Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 08

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 11

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 12

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 16

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 17

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 18

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 19

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 23

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 25

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 27

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 28

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 29

Mint Explosion

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 30

Chocolate Eclair

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.