Skip to main content

Culver's of Monroe, WI - 8th St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Della Hathaway & Sandy Wagner

Online ordering coming soon
Brownie Batter Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Monroe, WI - 8th St

Open Until 8:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-325-3700
Fax: 608-325-4148
252 8th St
Monroe, WI 53566
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy New Year

Saturday, January 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, January 03

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 04

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, January 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, January 07

Really Reese's

Friday, January 08

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, January 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, January 12

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, January 13

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, January 14

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, January 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, January 16

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, January 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, January 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, January 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, January 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 24

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, January 25

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, January 26

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 27

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, January 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 29

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 03

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, February 04

Brownie Thunder

Friday, February 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 06

Mint Explosion

Sunday, February 07

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, February 08

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, February 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 13

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 14

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, February 15

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, February 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 18

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, February 19

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, February 20

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, February 21

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, February 22

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 25

Brownie Thunder

Friday, February 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 27

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 28

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar