Skip to main content

Culver's of Muncie, IN - W McGalliard Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Rayme and Heather Swan

Blackberry Cobbler

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Muncie, IN - W McGalliard Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 765-212-2811
Fax: 765-216-6584
1312 W McGalliard Rd
Muncie, IN 47303
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, February 25

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

TOMORROW – Friday, February 26

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 27

Sunday, February 28

Monday, March 01

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Really Reese's

Tuesday, February 02

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, February 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 04

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, February 06

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 07

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, February 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, February 10

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 11

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, February 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, February 14

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 16

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, February 17

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, February 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, February 19

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 21

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 23

Really Reese's

Wednesday, February 24

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, February 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 28

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

March 2021

Monday, March 01

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 03

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 04

Turtle Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 07

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 08

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 09

Heath Chocolate Almond

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 10

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 16

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 18

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 21

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 22

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 25

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 30

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 31

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.