Skip to main content

Culver's of Muncie, IN - W McGalliard Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Rayme and Heather Swan

Online ordering not available
Chocolate Heath Crunch

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Muncie, IN - W McGalliard Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 765-212-2811
Fax: 765-216-6584
1312 W McGalliard Rd
Muncie, IN 47303
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Saturday, December 05

Sunday, December 06

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Really Reese's

Wednesday, December 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, December 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, December 04

Mint Explosion

Saturday, December 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, December 06

Caramel Cashew

Monday, December 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, December 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, December 09

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 10

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, December 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, December 12

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, December 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 14

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, December 15

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, December 16

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, December 17

Brownie Thunder

Friday, December 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, December 19

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, December 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, December 22

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, December 23

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, December 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Holidays

Saturday, December 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 27

Brownie Thunder

Monday, December 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, December 29

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, December 30

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, December 31

Cookies & Cream

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, January 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, January 04

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, January 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, January 07

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, January 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, January 10

Brownie Thunder

Monday, January 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, January 15

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, January 16

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, January 17

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, January 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, January 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, January 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, January 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, January 28

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, January 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 30

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 31

Dark Chocolate Decadence