Skip to main content

Culver's of Murfreesboro, TN - Medical Center Pkwy

Locally Owned and Operated

Devil’s Food Cake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Murfreesboro, TN - Medical Center Pkwy

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 615-624-6677
Fax: 615-624-6680
2411 Medical Center Pkwy
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Wednesday, November 13

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

TOMORROW – Thursday, November 14

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 15

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 16

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 17

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

November 2019

Cookies & Cream

Friday, November 01

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Saturday, November 02

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 03

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, November 04

Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, November 05

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Wednesday, November 06

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Mint Chip

Thursday, November 07

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Really Reese's

Friday, November 08

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Saturday, November 09

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Sunday, November 10

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, November 11

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, November 12

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, November 13

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Mint Explosion

Thursday, November 14

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Kit Kat Swirl

Friday, November 15

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Saturday, November 16

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, November 17

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Monday, November 18

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, November 19

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, November 20

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Mint Oreo

Thursday, November 21

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Friday, November 22

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Georgia Peach

Saturday, November 23

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, November 24

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, November 25

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Kit Kat Swirl

Tuesday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Pumpkin Pecan

Wednesday, November 27

Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

Add to Calendar

Restaurant Closed Today

Thursday, November 28

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Oreo Overload

Friday, November 29

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Saturday, November 30

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar