Skip to main content

Culver's of Murfreesboro, TN - S Rutherford Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Joe and Delores Klingenmeyer

Online ordering not available
Butter Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Murfreesboro, TN - S Rutherford Blvd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 615-624-6713
2993 S Rutherford Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, October 28

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

TOMORROW – Thursday, October 29

Friday, October 30

Saturday, October 31

Sunday, November 01

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Brownie Thunder

Friday, October 02

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 03

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, October 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, October 05

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, October 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 07

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, October 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 09

Mint Explosion

Saturday, October 10

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, October 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 14

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, October 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, October 17

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 18

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, October 20

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, October 22

Really Reese's

Friday, October 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, October 26

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, October 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 29

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, October 30

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Heath Crunch

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, November 02

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, November 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, November 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, November 05

Really Reese's

Friday, November 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, November 08

Snickers Swirl

Monday, November 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 11

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, November 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, November 13

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, November 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, November 16

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, November 17

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, November 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, November 19

Mint Explosion

Friday, November 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 21

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, November 23

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, November 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, November 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, November 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar


Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.