Skip to main content

Culver's of Murfreesboro, TN - S Rutherford Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Joe and Delores Klingenmeyer

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Murfreesboro, TN - S Rutherford Blvd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 615-624-6713
2993 S Rutherford Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, July 09

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

TOMORROW – Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, July 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, July 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 04

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, July 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, July 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, July 07

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, July 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, July 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, July 11

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, July 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, July 13

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, July 18

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, July 19

Midnight Toffee

Monday, July 20

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, July 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 22

Really Reese's

Thursday, July 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, July 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 25

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, July 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, July 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 30

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 31

Dark Chocolate Decadence