Skip to main content

Culver's of Muskego, WI - Racine Ave

Locally Owned and Operated

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Muskego, WI - Racine Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-679-9959
Fax: 262-679-8140
W187S7959 Racine Ave
Muskego, WI 53150
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 20

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 23

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, September 02

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 04

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, September 05

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, September 06

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, September 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, September 10

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, September 11

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, September 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, September 14

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, September 15

Really Reese's

Wednesday, September 16

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 17

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, September 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, September 19

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, September 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, September 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, September 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, September 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, September 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 27

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, September 29

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, September 30

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, October 04

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, October 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, October 06

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, October 07

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, October 08

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, October 10

Mint Explosion

Sunday, October 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, October 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, October 14

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, October 15

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, October 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, October 19

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, October 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, October 21

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, October 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 24

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, October 25

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, October 26

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, October 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, October 29

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 31

Devil’s Food Cake