Skip to main content

Culver's of Muskego, WI - Racine Ave

Locally Owned and Operated

Oreo Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Muskego, WI - Racine Ave

Open Until 9:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-679-9959
Fax: 262-679-8140
W187S7959 Racine Ave
Muskego, WI 53150
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, April 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, April 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, April 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, April 06

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, April 07

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, April 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, April 09

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, April 10

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, April 11

Bonfire S'mores

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 15

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, April 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, April 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, April 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, April 21

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, April 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, April 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, April 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 26

Midnight Toffee

Monday, April 27

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, April 28

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, April 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 30

Mint Explosion

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 02

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, May 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, May 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, May 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, May 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, May 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 08

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, May 09

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, May 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 12

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, May 13

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, May 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, May 15

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, May 16

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, May 17

Caramel Cashew

Monday, May 18

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, May 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, May 20

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, May 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, May 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, May 25

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, May 26

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 28

Brownie Thunder

Friday, May 29

Really Reese's

Saturday, May 30

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 31

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar