Skip to main content

Culver's of Naples, FL - Immokalee Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jack Cowan

Online ordering not available
Creamy Lemon Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Naples, FL - Immokalee Rd

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 239-692-9771
8940 Sage Ave
Naples, FL 34120
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, January 04

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, January 07

Snickers Swirl

Friday, January 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 10

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, January 11

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, January 12

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, January 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, January 14

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, January 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, January 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, January 17

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, January 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, January 20

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, January 21

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, January 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 23

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, January 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, January 28

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, January 31

Dark Chocolate Decadence

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, February 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, February 05

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, February 06

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 07

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, February 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, February 09

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, February 10

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 11

Caramel Cashew

Friday, February 12

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, February 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, February 14

Snickers Swirl

Monday, February 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 16

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 17

Mint Explosion

Thursday, February 18

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 19

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, February 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, February 22

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 24

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, February 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, February 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, February 27

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar