Skip to main content

Culver's of Lake Nona, FL - Narcoossee Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Marcie & Mario Merlano

Oreo Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lake Nona, FL - Narcoossee Rd

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 407-420-7140
11978 Narcoossee Rd
Orlando, FL 32832
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, January 02

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, January 03

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, January 06

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, January 07

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 08

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 09

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 10

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, January 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, January 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, January 13

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, January 14

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, January 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 17

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 19

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, January 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, January 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, January 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 24

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, January 25

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 26

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, January 27

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, January 28

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 29

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 31

Peanut Butter Cup

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, February 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, February 03

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, February 04

Mint Explosion

Friday, February 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, February 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, February 11

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, February 16

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, February 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 18

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, February 19

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, February 20

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 21

Really Reese's

Monday, February 22

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 23

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 24

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 25

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, February 26

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, February 28

Caramel Cashew