Skip to main content

Culver's of New Glarus, WI - State Rd 69

Proudly Owned and Operated: Travis Ring

Brownie Thunder

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of New Glarus, WI - State Rd 69

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-527-5690
Fax: 608-527-5180
1405 State Rd 69
New Glarus, WI 53574
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, May 24

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

TOMORROW – Monday, May 25

Tuesday, May 26

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Thursday, May 28

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, May 02

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 03

Cookies & Cream

Monday, May 04

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 05

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, May 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, May 08

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, May 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, May 11

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, May 12

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, May 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, May 14

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, May 16

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 17

Caramel Cashew

Monday, May 18

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, May 19

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, May 20

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, May 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, May 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, May 23

Really Reese's

Sunday, May 24

Brownie Thunder

Monday, May 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, May 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, May 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, May 29

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, May 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 31

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, June 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, June 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 04

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, June 05

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, June 06

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, June 09

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, June 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, June 12

Really Reese's

Saturday, June 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, June 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, June 15

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 16

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, June 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, June 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, June 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, June 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, June 21

Caramel Cashew

Monday, June 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, June 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 24

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, June 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, June 26

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, June 27

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, June 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, June 29

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, June 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar