Skip to main content

Culver's of New Glarus, WI - State Rd 69

Proudly Owned and Operated: Travis Ring

Online ordering not available
Creamy Lemon Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of New Glarus, WI - State Rd 69

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-527-5690
Fax: 608-527-5180
1405 State Rd 69
New Glarus, WI 53574
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, October 02

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, October 03

Really Reese's

Sunday, October 04

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, October 06

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, October 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, October 09

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, October 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, October 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, October 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, October 15

Caramel Cashew

Friday, October 16

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, October 20

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, October 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 25

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, October 26

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, October 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, October 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, October 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, October 30

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Caramel Cashew

Monday, November 02

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, November 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, November 05

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 06

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, November 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 09

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, November 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, November 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, November 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, November 13

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, November 14

Really Reese's

Sunday, November 15

Snickers Swirl

Monday, November 16

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, November 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, November 18

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, November 19

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, November 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, November 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, November 22

Caramel Turtle

Monday, November 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, November 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 25

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, November 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, November 30

Blackberry Cobbler

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.