Skip to main content

Culver's of New Glarus, WI - State Rd 69

Proudly Owned and Operated: Travis Ring

Cookies & Cream

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of New Glarus, WI - State Rd 69

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-527-5690
Fax: 608-527-5180
1405 State Rd 69
New Glarus, WI 53574
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.50 Regular Onion Ring

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $6.49 Cod Sandwich Value Basket

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 03

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, February 04

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Wednesday, February 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, February 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Cookie Dough Craving

Sunday, February 09

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 10

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.00 Regular Cheese Curd

Tuesday, February 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.50 Large Crinkle Cut French Fry

Wednesday, February 12

Caramel Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $6.49 Double Butterburger Cheese Value Basket

Thursday, February 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, February 14

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.50 Short Raspberry Shake

Saturday, February 15

Really Reese's

Sunday, February 16

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.50 One Scoop Strawberry Sundae

Tuesday, February 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 19

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $6.49 Chicken Tender Value Basket

Thursday, February 20

Mint Explosion

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.50 One Scoop Cone or Dish

Friday, February 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, February 22

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, February 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.50 Regular Onion Ring

Tuesday, February 25

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 26

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $6.49 Cod Sandwich Value Basket

Thursday, February 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.00 Regular Chili

Friday, February 28

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Double Strawberry

Monday, March 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, March 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, March 04

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 06

Cookie Dough Craving

Saturday, March 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, March 08

Snickers Swirl

Monday, March 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, March 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 13

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, March 14

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, March 15

Caramel Cashew

Monday, March 16

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, March 19

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, March 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, March 22

Maple Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 23

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, March 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, March 25

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, March 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, March 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, March 28

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, March 29

Really Reese's

Monday, March 30

Bonfire S'mores

Tuesday, March 31

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Special Events

  • Monday, February 24:
    $1.50 Regular Onion Ring

  • Wednesday, February 26:
    $6.49 Cod Sandwich Value Basket

  • Thursday, February 27:
    $2.00 Regular Chili