Skip to main content

Culver's of Nicholasville, KY - N Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Mary Struckhoff

Chocolate Eclair

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Nicholasville, KY - N Main St

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 859-881-8887
961 N Main St
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, May 27

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

TOMORROW – Thursday, May 28

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, May 02

Mint Explosion

Sunday, May 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, May 04

Really Reese's

Tuesday, May 05

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, May 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, May 07

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, May 08

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, May 09

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, May 11

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, May 12

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 13

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, May 14

Midnight Toffee

Friday, May 15

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 16

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 17

Snickers Swirl

Monday, May 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, May 19

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, May 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, May 21

Cookies & Cream

Friday, May 22

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, May 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, May 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, May 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, May 26

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, May 27

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, May 28

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Saturday, May 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, May 31

Heath Chocolate Almond

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, June 02

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 03

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, June 04

Cookies & Cream

Friday, June 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, June 06

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, June 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, June 08

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, June 09

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 11

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, June 13

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 14

Brownie Thunder

Monday, June 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, June 16

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, June 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, June 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 19

Mint Explosion

Saturday, June 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, June 21

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, June 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, June 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, June 25

Cookies & Cream

Friday, June 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, June 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, June 28

Midnight Toffee

Monday, June 29

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, June 30

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar