Skip to main content

Culver's of Noblesville, IN - Westfield Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jeff and Kristina Meyer

Online ordering coming soon
Mint Explosion

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Noblesville, IN - Westfield Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 317-219-6420
Fax: 317-219-6531
557 Westfield Rd
Noblesville, IN 46060
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, October 20

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

TOMORROW – Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

Saturday, October 24

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, October 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, October 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, October 06

Really Reese's

Wednesday, October 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Cookies & Cream

Friday, October 09

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, October 11

Brownie Thunder

Monday, October 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, October 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, October 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, October 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, October 17

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, October 18

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, October 20

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, October 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, October 22

Snickers Swirl

Friday, October 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, October 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, October 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 27

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, October 28

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, October 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 31

Dark Chocolate Decadence

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, November 03

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, November 04

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 05

Brownie Thunder

Friday, November 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, November 07

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, November 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, November 09

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, November 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, November 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 12

Snickers Swirl

Friday, November 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, November 14

Mint Explosion

Sunday, November 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, November 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, November 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 18

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, November 19

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, November 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, November 21

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, November 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 23

Really Reese's

Tuesday, November 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 25

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, November 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, November 30

Caramel Cashew

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.