Skip to main content

Culver's of Oak Creek, WI - S Howell Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Rodney Dent

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Oak Creek, WI - S Howell Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 414-571-5000
Fax: 414-571-9223
7841 S Howell Ave
Oak Creek, WI 53154
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Saturday, February 01

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 02

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 03

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 04

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 05

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 06

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, January 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 08

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Thursday, January 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Special Event: OCHS Band

Friday, January 10

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 12

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, January 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: EW Luther Elementary

Tuesday, January 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, January 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 17

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, January 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, January 19

Butter Brickle

Monday, January 20

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, January 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 22

Really Reese's

Thursday, January 23

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 25

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, January 26

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 27

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 29

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, January 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, January 31

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, February 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Blakewood 5th grade

Wednesday, February 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 06

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, February 07

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Mint Explosion

Sunday, February 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, February 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, February 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Thursday, February 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: OCHS Band

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, February 16

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, February 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, February 21

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, February 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 23

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, February 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: SM United Methodist Church

Wednesday, February 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, February 27

Really Reese's

Friday, February 28

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Special Events

  • Tuesday, February 4:
    Blakewood 5th grade

    Fundraiser

  • Thursday, February 13:
    OCHS Band

    Fundraiser

  • Tuesday, February 25:
    SM United Methodist Church

    Fundraiser