Skip to main content

Culver's of O'Fallon, MO - Hwy K

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jaime Poole

Oreo Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of O'Fallon, MO - Hwy K

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 636-329-8500
Fax: 636-329-8502
4351 Hwy K
O'Fallon, MO 63368
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, July 09

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

TOMORROW – Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, July 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, July 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, July 04

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, July 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, July 08

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, July 11

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, July 14

Really Reese's

Wednesday, July 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, July 16

Midnight Toffee

Friday, July 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, July 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, July 19

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, July 21

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, July 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, July 25

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, July 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, July 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 29

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, July 30

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 31

Chocolate Caramel Twist