Skip to main content

Culver's of Omaha, NE - Miami St

Locally Owned and Operated

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Omaha, NE - Miami St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 402-431-0399
Fax: 402-431-1757
11920 Miami St
Omaha, NE 68164
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Turtle

Monday, August 03

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 05

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, August 06

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 07

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, August 08

Really Reese's

Sunday, August 09

Midnight Toffee

Monday, August 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, August 11

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, August 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 15

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, August 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, August 17

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, August 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, August 20

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, August 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, August 22

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, August 23

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, August 24

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, August 25

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, August 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, August 27

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, August 29

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 30

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, August 31

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar