Skip to main content

Culver's of Omaha, NE - Miami St

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering coming soon
Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Omaha, NE - Miami St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 402-431-0399
Fax: 402-431-1757
11920 Miami St
Omaha, NE 68164
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 03

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, October 05

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, October 06

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, October 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, October 08

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, October 10

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 11

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, October 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, October 14

Really Reese's

Thursday, October 15

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, October 19

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, October 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, October 22

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, October 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, October 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, October 25

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, October 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, October 29

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 31

Snickers Swirl

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, November 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, November 03

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, November 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, November 05

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, November 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, November 08

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, November 09

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, November 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, November 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 12

Caramel Turtle

Friday, November 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, November 14

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, November 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, November 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, November 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, November 18

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 19

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, November 20

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, November 21

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, November 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 23

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, November 24

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, November 25

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, November 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, November 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, November 30

Really Reese's

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.