Skip to main content

Culver's of Omaha, NE - Miami St

Locally Owned and Operated

Snickers Swirl

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Omaha, NE - Miami St

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 402-431-0399
Fax: 402-431-1757
11920 Miami St
Omaha, NE 68164
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, May 27

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

TOMORROW – Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, May 02

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, May 03

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, May 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 05

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, May 06

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, May 07

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, May 08

Really Reese's

Saturday, May 09

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, May 10

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, May 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, May 12

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, May 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, May 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, May 16

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 17

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 18

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, May 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, May 21

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, May 22

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, May 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, May 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, May 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, May 26

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 27

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, May 28

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, May 29

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, May 31

Creamy Lemon Crumble

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Really Reese's

Tuesday, June 02

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, June 03

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, June 05

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, June 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, June 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, June 09

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 10

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, June 11

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 12

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, June 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, June 14

Caramel Turtle

Monday, June 15

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, June 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, June 17

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, June 18

Midnight Toffee

Friday, June 19

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, June 20

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, June 21

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, June 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 23

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, June 24

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 25

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, June 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, June 27

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, June 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, June 30

Devil’s Food Cake