Skip to main content

Culver's of Onalaska, WI - State Rd 16

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jake & Emily Bowe

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Onalaska, WI - State Rd 16

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-781-6777
Fax: 608-781-6770
9422 State Rd 16
Onalaska, WI 54650
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 07

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 08

Sunday, August 09

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 11

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, August 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 03

Really Reese's

Tuesday, August 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 05

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, August 06

Snickers Swirl

Friday, August 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 08

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, August 11

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, August 12

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, August 14

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, August 15

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, August 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, August 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, August 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, August 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 23

Brownie Thunder

Monday, August 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, August 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, August 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, August 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, August 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, August 30

Cookies & Cream

Monday, August 31

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar