Skip to main content

Culver's of Onalaska, WI - State Rd 16

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jake & Emily Bowe

Online ordering not available
Heath Chocolate Almond

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Onalaska, WI - State Rd 16

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-781-6777
Fax: 608-781-6770
9422 State Rd 16
Onalaska, WI 54650
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, October 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 03

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, October 05

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, October 06

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, October 07

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 10

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, October 11

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, October 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, October 14

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, October 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, October 19

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, October 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 24

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, October 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 27

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, October 28

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, October 29

Brownie Thunder

Friday, October 30

Mint Explosion

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, November 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, November 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, November 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, November 07

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, November 08

Caramel Cashew

Monday, November 09

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, November 10

Really Reese's

Wednesday, November 11

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, November 12

Snickers Swirl

Friday, November 13

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, November 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, November 17

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, November 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, November 19

Mint Explosion

Friday, November 20

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, November 21

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, November 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, November 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, November 24

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, November 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, November 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 29

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 30

Heath Chocolate Almond

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.