Skip to main content

Culver's of Onalaska, WI - State Rd 16

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jake & Emily Bowe

Cookie Dough Craving

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Onalaska, WI - State Rd 16

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-781-6777
Fax: 608-781-6770
9422 State Rd 16
Onalaska, WI 54650
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, April 02

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 03

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 04

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, April 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, April 06

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, April 08

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, April 09

Brownie Thunder

Friday, April 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, April 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, April 14

Really Reese's

Wednesday, April 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, April 16

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 17

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, April 18

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, April 19

Caramel Cashew

Monday, April 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, April 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, April 24

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, April 25

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, April 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, April 28

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, April 29

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist