Skip to main content

Culver's of Onalaska, WI - State Rd 16

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jake & Emily Bowe

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Onalaska, WI - State Rd 16

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-781-6777
Fax: 608-781-6770
9422 State Rd 16
Onalaska, WI 54650
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, July 10

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, July 02

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, July 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 05

Cookies & Cream

Monday, July 06

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, July 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, July 08

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, July 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, July 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, July 12

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, July 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, July 15

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, July 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, July 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, July 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, July 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, July 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, July 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, July 23

Really Reese's

Friday, July 24

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, July 25

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, July 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 29

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 30

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, July 31

Peanut Butter Cup