Skip to main content

Culver's of Osage Beach, MO - Osage Beach Pkwy

Proudly Owned and Operated: Mike & Kris Ford

Georgia Peach

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Osage Beach, MO - Osage Beach Pkwy

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 573-302-0244
Fax: 573-302-0755
5785 Osage Beach Pkwy
Osage Beach, MO 65065
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, May 29

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

TOMORROW – Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Monday, June 01

Tuesday, June 02

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, May 02

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 03

Midnight Toffee

Monday, May 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, May 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 06

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, May 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, May 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, May 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 10

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, May 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, May 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, May 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, May 15

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, May 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, May 17

Mint Explosion

Monday, May 18

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, May 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, May 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, May 21

Brownie Thunder

Friday, May 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, May 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 24

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, May 25

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, May 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, May 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 30

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, May 31

Dark Chocolate Decadence

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, June 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, June 03

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, June 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, June 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, June 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, June 07

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 08

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, June 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, June 11

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 12

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, June 14

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, June 15

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 17

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, June 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, June 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, June 21

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, June 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, June 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, June 24

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, June 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, June 26

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, June 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, June 29

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, June 30

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar