Skip to main content

Culver's of Osage Beach, MO - Osage Beach Pkwy

Proudly Owned and Operated: Mike & Kris Ford

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Osage Beach, MO - Osage Beach Pkwy

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 573-302-0244
Fax: 573-302-0755
5785 Osage Beach Pkwy
Osage Beach, MO 65065
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, January 02

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, January 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, January 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, January 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 06

Mint Explosion

Thursday, January 07

Snickers Swirl

Friday, January 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, January 10

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, January 11

Really Reese's

Tuesday, January 12

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, January 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, January 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, January 16

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, January 17

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, January 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 20

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, January 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, January 23

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 24

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, January 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, January 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, January 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 30

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, January 31

Devil’s Food Cake

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 02

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, February 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, February 04

Brownie Thunder

Friday, February 05

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, February 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, February 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, February 09

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, February 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, February 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, February 13

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, February 15

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, February 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, February 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, February 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, February 19

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, February 20

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, February 22

Really Reese's

Tuesday, February 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 24

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 25

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, February 26

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, February 27

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, February 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble