Skip to main content

Culver's of Plymouth, WI - Eastern Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Scott Clark

Caramel Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Plymouth, WI - Eastern Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-893-2663
Fax: 920-893-1512
2318 Eastern Ave
Plymouth, WI 53073
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

TOMORROW – Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Saturday, February 01

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 02

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Friday, January 03

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 04

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 05

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, January 07

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, January 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 09

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, January 11

Cookie Dough Craving

Sunday, January 12

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 13

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, January 14

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 15

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, January 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 18

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, January 19

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 21

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, January 22

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, January 23

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, January 24

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, January 26

Bonfire S'mores

Monday, January 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 28

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, January 29

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, January 30

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, January 31

Devil’s Food Cake

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Really Reese's

Sunday, February 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 03

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 05

Double Strawberry

Thursday, February 06

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 07

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, February 11

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, February 12

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 14

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, February 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 16

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 19

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, February 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, February 21

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, February 22

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, February 23

Midnight Toffee

Monday, February 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 26

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, February 27

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, February 28

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, February 29

Mint Explosion