Skip to main content

Culver's of Plymouth, WI - Eastern Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Scott Clark

Mint Chip

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Plymouth, WI - Eastern Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-893-2663
Fax: 920-893-1512
2318 Eastern Ave
Plymouth, WI 53073
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, September 02

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, September 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, September 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, September 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 08

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, September 09

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, September 10

Mint Explosion

Friday, September 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, September 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, September 14

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, September 15

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 16

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, September 19

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 20

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, September 22

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, September 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, September 25

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, September 26

Really Reese's

Sunday, September 27

Caramel Turtle

Monday, September 28

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, September 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 30

Oreo Cheesecake

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, October 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, October 06

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, October 07

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, October 08

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, October 09

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 10

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, October 12

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, October 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, October 14

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, October 15

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, October 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, October 19

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, October 22

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, October 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, October 24

Really Reese's

Sunday, October 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, October 27

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, October 28

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, October 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano