Skip to main content

Culver's of Port Orange, FL - Dunlawton Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Davis and Marisa Ferreria

Snickers Swirl

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Port Orange, FL - Dunlawton Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 386-341-1315
Fax: 386-944-9553
1744 Dunlawton Ave
Port Orange, FL 32127
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

TOMORROW – Thursday, January 23

Friday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 25

Sunday, January 26

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Bonfire S'mores

Thursday, January 02

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 03

Mint Explosion

Saturday, January 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, January 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, January 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, January 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, January 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 11

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, January 12

Really Reese's

Monday, January 13

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Tuesday, January 14

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, January 16

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 17

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, January 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, January 19

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, January 20

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 22

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, January 23

Double Strawberry

Friday, January 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 25

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, January 26

Cookies & Cream

Monday, January 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 28

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, January 29

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, January 30

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 31

Caramel Cashew

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, February 03

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, February 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, February 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 09

Really Reese's

Monday, February 10

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 13

Caramel Cashew

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, February 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 18

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 21

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, February 23

Bonfire S'mores

Monday, February 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 26

Double Strawberry

Thursday, February 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, February 28

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 29

Cookies & Cream