Skip to main content

Culver's of Port Washington, WI - W Grand Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jordan Wright

Heath Chocolate Almond

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Port Washington, WI - W Grand Ave

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-268-6888
Fax: 262-268-6887
1407 W Grand Ave
Port Washington, WI 53074
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

TOMORROW – Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, July 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, July 03

Really Reese's

Saturday, July 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, July 05

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, July 07

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 08

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 10

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, July 11

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, July 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, July 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, July 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, July 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Midnight Toffee

Friday, July 17

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, July 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, July 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, July 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, July 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, July 25

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, July 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, July 27

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, July 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, July 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, July 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, July 31

Really Reese's

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, August 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, August 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 07

Really Reese's

Saturday, August 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, August 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, August 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, August 15

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, August 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 17

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, August 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, August 19

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, August 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, August 23

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, August 24

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, August 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, August 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, August 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 30

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, August 31

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar