Skip to main content

Culver's of Portage, WI - New Pinery Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Chad Stevenson and Jeff Liegel

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Portage, WI - New Pinery Rd

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-742-7982
Fax: 608-742-7985
2733 New Pinery Rd
Portage, WI 53901
Mobile Ordering Available at This Location!
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, July 09

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, July 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 05

Really Reese's

Monday, July 06

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 07

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, July 08

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, July 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, July 10

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, July 11

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, July 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, July 13

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, July 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, July 15

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, July 16

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, July 20

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, July 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, July 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, July 23

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, July 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, July 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, July 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, July 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, July 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, July 30

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 31

Mint Explosion