Skip to main content

Culver's of Portage, WI - New Pinery Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Chad Stevenson and Jeff Liegel

Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Portage, WI - New Pinery Rd

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-742-7982
Fax: 608-742-7985
2733 New Pinery Rd
Portage, WI 53901
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, December 02

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, December 03

Midnight Toffee

Friday, December 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, December 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, December 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, December 09

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, December 10

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, December 11

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, December 12

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, December 13

Brownie Thunder

Monday, December 14

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, December 15

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, December 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, December 17

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, December 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, December 20

Caramel Turtle

Monday, December 21

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, December 22

Really Reese's

Wednesday, December 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, December 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, December 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, December 29

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, December 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, December 31

Andes Mint Avalanche