Skip to main content

Culver's of Portage, WI - New Pinery Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Chad Stevenson and Jeff Liegel

Cookie Dough Craving

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Portage, WI - New Pinery Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-742-7982
Fax: 608-742-7985
2733 New Pinery Rd
Portage, WI 53901
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 02

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, February 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 04

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 06

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Friday, February 07

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 09

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, February 10

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 11

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, February 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, February 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, February 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, February 18

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, February 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, February 21

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 22

Cookie Dough Craving

Sunday, February 23

Really Reese's

Monday, February 24

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, February 25

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, February 26

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 27

Bonfire S'mores

Friday, February 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, March 02

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, March 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, March 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, March 05

Brownie Thunder

Friday, March 06

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, March 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, March 08

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Monday, March 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, March 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, March 11

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 14

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, March 15

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, March 16

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, March 19

Really Reese's

Friday, March 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 21

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, March 22

Cookie Dough Craving

Monday, March 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, March 24

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, March 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 26

Midnight Toffee

Friday, March 27

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, March 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, March 29

Double Strawberry

Monday, March 30

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, March 31

Turtle Cheesecake