Skip to main content

Culver's of Powell, OH - W Powell Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jeff Meyer & Neil Miller

Oreo Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Powell, OH - W Powell Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 614-734-9729
4137 W Powell Rd
Powell, OH 43065
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Saturday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, December 03

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, December 04

Really Reese's

Saturday, December 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Snickers Swirl

Monday, December 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, December 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, December 09

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, December 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, December 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 12

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, December 13

Caramel Cashew

Monday, December 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, December 15

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, December 16

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, December 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, December 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, December 19

Really Reese's

Sunday, December 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 21

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, December 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, December 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, December 24

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Holidays

Saturday, December 26

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, December 27

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, December 29

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, December 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, December 31

Cookies & Cream