Skip to main content

Culver's of Powell, OH - W Powell Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jeff Meyer & Neil Miller

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Powell, OH - W Powell Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 614-734-9729
4137 W Powell Rd
Powell, OH 43065
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, July 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, July 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, July 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, July 06

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, July 08

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, July 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 10

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, July 12

Cookies & Cream

Monday, July 13

Really Reese's

Tuesday, July 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, July 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, July 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, July 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, July 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, July 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, July 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, July 24

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, July 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, July 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, July 28

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, July 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, July 31

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Really Reese's

Sunday, August 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 03

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 05

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, August 06

Snickers Swirl

Friday, August 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, August 08

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 09

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, August 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, August 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, August 12

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, August 15

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, August 16

Brownie Thunder

Monday, August 17

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, August 18

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, August 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, August 20

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, August 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, August 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, August 23

Snickers Swirl

Monday, August 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, August 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, August 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, August 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, August 29

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 31

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar