Skip to main content

Culver's of Rapid City, SD - Eglin St

Locally Owned and Operated

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Rapid City, SD - Eglin St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 605-718-8665
1015 Eglin St
Rapid City, SD 57701
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, February 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, February 05

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 06

Double Strawberry

Friday, February 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 09

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 11

Butter Brickle

Wednesday, February 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 14

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 16

Cookies & Cream

Monday, February 17

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, February 20

Caramel Turtle

Friday, February 21

Bonfire S'mores

Saturday, February 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 23

Brownie Thunder

Monday, February 24

Cookie Dough Craving

Tuesday, February 25

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Wednesday, February 26

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, February 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, February 29

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Snickers Swirl

Monday, March 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, March 03

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 04

Mint Explosion

Thursday, March 05

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, March 06

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, March 07

Butter Brickle

Sunday, March 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, March 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 10

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, March 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, March 12

Midnight Toffee

Friday, March 13

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 14

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, March 16

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, March 19

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, March 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, March 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, March 22

Caramel Cashew

Monday, March 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 24

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Wednesday, March 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, March 27

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, March 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 29

Brownie Thunder

Monday, March 30

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 31

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble