Skip to main content

Culver's of Rapid City, SD - Eglin St

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Dark Chocolate Decadence

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Rapid City, SD - Eglin St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 605-718-8665
1015 Eglin St
Rapid City, SD 57701
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, October 28

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

TOMORROW – Thursday, October 29

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Sunday, November 01

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, October 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, October 05

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, October 06

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, October 07

Really Reese's

Thursday, October 08

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, October 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, October 10

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, October 11

Snickers Swirl

Monday, October 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, October 13

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, October 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, October 19

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, October 20

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, October 21

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, October 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, October 26

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 27

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, October 28

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, October 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, November 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, November 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, November 04

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, November 05

Mint Explosion

Friday, November 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, November 07

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, November 09

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, November 10

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, November 11

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, November 12

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, November 13

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, November 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, November 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, November 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 18

Really Reese's

Thursday, November 19

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, November 20

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, November 22

Caramel Cashew

Monday, November 23

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, November 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, November 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, November 28

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, November 29

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, November 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar


Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.