Skip to main content

Culver's of Reedsburg, WI - E Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Richie Strutz

Mint Explosion

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Reedsburg, WI - E Main St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-524-2122
Fax: 608-524-2122
2075 E Main St
Reedsburg, WI 53959
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

TOMORROW – Thursday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

January 2020

Turtle

Wednesday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, January 02

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Friday, January 03

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, January 04

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, January 05

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, January 06

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Bonfire S'mores

Tuesday, January 07

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, January 08

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, January 09

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Cookie Dough Craving

Friday, January 10

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Red Raspberry

Saturday, January 11

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 12

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, January 13

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 14

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Mint Oreo

Wednesday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Rocky Road

Thursday, January 16

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Friday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Saturday, January 18

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 20

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Really Reese's

Tuesday, January 21

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Thursday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Friday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Add to Calendar

Oreo Overload

Sunday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Kit Kat Swirl

Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 29

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Really Reese's

Thursday, January 30

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, January 31

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

February 2020

Cookie Dough Craving

Saturday, February 01

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Sunday, February 02

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Monday, February 03

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, February 04

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 05

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Twix Mix

Thursday, February 06

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Caramel Pecan

Friday, February 07

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, February 08

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, February 09

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Mint Explosion

Monday, February 10

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 11

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 12

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Mint Oreo

Thursday, February 13

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Friday, February 14

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 15

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Toffee Pecan

Sunday, February 16

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Monday, February 17

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 18

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 19

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, February 20

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Friday, February 21

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Turtle Dove

Sunday, February 23

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, February 24

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, February 25

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 26

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, February 27

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Add to Calendar

Really Reese's

Friday, February 28

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 29

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar