Skip to main content

Culver's of Reedsburg, WI - E Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Richie Strutz

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Reedsburg, WI - E Main St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-524-2122
Fax: 608-524-2122
2075 E Main St
Reedsburg, WI 53959
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, September 03

Really Reese's

Friday, September 04

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, September 05

Mint Explosion

Sunday, September 06

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 07

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 08

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, September 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, September 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, September 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, September 12

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, September 13

Brownie Thunder

Monday, September 14

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 16

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, September 18

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, September 19

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 20

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 21

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, September 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 23

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, September 24

Caramel Cashew

Friday, September 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, September 26

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, September 27

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, September 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, September 29

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, September 30

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 03

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, October 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, October 05

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, October 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, October 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, October 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, October 09

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 10

Mint Explosion

Sunday, October 11

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, October 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 13

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, October 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, October 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 17

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, October 20

Really Reese's

Wednesday, October 21

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, October 22

Snickers Swirl

Friday, October 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, October 24

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, October 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 27

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, October 28

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, October 29

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, October 31

Creamy Lemon Crumble