Skip to main content

Culver's of Reedsburg, WI - E Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Richie Strutz

Butter Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Reedsburg, WI - E Main St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-524-2122
Fax: 608-524-2122
2075 E Main St
Reedsburg, WI 53959
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

TOMORROW – Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

Wednesday, January 20

Thursday, January 21

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 03

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, January 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, January 06

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, January 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, January 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 11

Really Reese's

Tuesday, January 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, January 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, January 14

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 15

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, January 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 19

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, January 20

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, January 21

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 22

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, January 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, January 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, January 28

Mint Explosion

Friday, January 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, January 30

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, January 31

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, February 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, February 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 09

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, February 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, February 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, February 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 13

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 14

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 15

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, February 16

Really Reese's

Wednesday, February 17

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, February 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, February 20

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, February 21

Caramel Turtle

Monday, February 22

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 23

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, February 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, February 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, February 27

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar